5284 Tivoli Drive, Sandestin®
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, Sleeps 10 in Miramar Beach, FL

Availability and Booking

Overview ↑↓


5284 Tivoli by the Sea at Sandestin® Resort brought to you by Beach Blue Properties.
6-SEAT GOLF CART Included!

One of the most beautiful beach properties in Sandestin®! Just decorated with the newest coastal style furnishings, this three bedroom, three bath beach villa is located in Tivoli by the Sea near the beach at Sandestin®® Resort. Park and walk right in the front door with not one stair to climb! Situated alongside the Baytowne Golf Course, across the street from the Tivoli swimming pool (seasonally heated) and a very short stroll to the Sandestin® sandy beach, this home offers plenty of space for up to 10 guests. Take the brand new 6-seat golf cart for a spin over to the beach, the pool, the Baytowne Wharf, or just for a ride around Sandestin® to enjoy the Florida sun!

There is a state of the art, fully stocked gourmet kitchen with the newest Bosch stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The sunny breakfast room seats eight. For your entertainment, a beautifully decorated family room features plush seating, a 57' flat screen television, and access to the screened back porch. The master bedroom suite is tastefully appointed with luxury linens and a stunning natural stone bath with vessel sinks, whirlpool tub and rain shower. Other sleeping arrangements include a cheerful bunk room which sleeps six and provides it's own entertainment center as well as a beautifully designed natural stone full bathroom with a bathtub and shower combination. The third bedroom is spacious and relaxing with a king size bed, a flat screen television and it's own full bathroom with a natural stone shower.

Outside is a sunny screened-in lanai overlooking the Baytowne Golf Course with a golf course view towards the beach. You will find outdoor seating on the screened porch. For your convenience, there is a full size laundry room, and wifi is complimentary. This home is ideally located to enjoy the beauty of Sandestin® ... you will want to move in!

NOTE: Please add the following to the nightly rate - Cleaning $255, Reservation 3.85%, Damage Waiver $69, Tax 12.0%. By requesting a quote for this property, you agree to be added to our email subscription list.

CANCELLATION: Reservations booked through VRBO-HomeAway that are cancelled more than 60 days prior to the arrival date will receive a full refund. Reservations cancelled 46-59 days prior to arrival will receive a refund less the $250 cancellation fee. Reservations cancelled less than 45 days prior to arrival will receive no refund unless the guest purchased travel insurance.

Amenities ↑↓

AMENITY
combination tub/shower, twin/ single, tub, toilet, shower, queen, king
ARRIVAL DAY
flexible
ATTRACTIONS
water parks, restaurants, recreation center, pond, playground, marina, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, festivals
BUSINESS
Nearby FedEx, Free WIFI, Free Tram service, Nearby UPS Store, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
CAR
recommended, not necessary
CATERING OPTIONS
Catering available, Guests provide their own meals
COMMUNICATION INTERNET
fax
CONVENIENCE
Movie Theatres, Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Tennis Center Available for fee, Fitness Center Available for fee, Golf Cart Incl with rental, Near Beach, Golf Course
DINING
Dining Area
DINING CHECKBOX
Dining
ENTERTAINMENT
HDTV, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Cable TV
ENTERTAINMENT
Television, Satellite / Cable, DVD Player
GENERAL
Parking, Living Room, Linens Provided, Iron & Board, Internet, Heating, Clothes Dryer, Air Conditioning, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi
GEOGRAPHIC
Sandestin Beach Side, Close to Town, Near Beach
HEALTH AND SAFETY
Clean with disinfectant, SafeStay (AHLA - USA), Towels and bedding washed in water , No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with di, Enhanced cleaning practices
KITCHEN
Microwave, Cookware, Ice Maker, Toaster, Granite Countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, Updated Kitchen, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker
KITCHEN
Toaster, Oven, Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave, Kitchen, Dishwasher, Dishes & Utensils, Coffee Maker
LEISURE ACTIVITIES
scenic drives, sight seeing, paddle boating, photography, outlet shopping, eco tourism, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, walking
LIVING
Central Air, No Phone, Travertine floors, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Porch with golf course view, Outdoor seating, Updated Kitchen, Updated Bathrooms, Tile Floors, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Screened porch, Linens, Washer & Dryer
LOCAL SERVICES AND BUSINESSES
ATM/bank, medical services, massage therapist, hospital, groceries, laundromat, Babysitter, fitness center
LOCATION TYPE
Beach, Near The Ocean, Golf Course View, Resort, Village, Golf Course Front
OCCUPANCY
Up to 10 guests
OUTDOOR
Tennis, Beach Volleyball, Beach Service Available, Catch and Release fishing, Seasonally heated swimming pool, Children's playground/activities, Shopping on property, Restaurants on property, Water Sports, Near Swimming Pool, Biking Trails, Golf Courses, Beach Access, Shared Pool, First story walk-in unit, Parking in front of property, Screened porch, Screened porch with seating, European Spa on property, Beachfront Resort, Golf Course View, Beach, Gated entrance, Bike rentals available, Free parking
OUTSIDE
Tennis, Bicycles, Boat, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Deck / Patio
POOL SPA
Communal Pool, Heated Pool
ROOM SUBTYPE
bedroom, full, shower
SAFETY
Emergency phone number: Fire, Emergency phone number: Police, Smoke detectors, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Emergency phone number: Medical
SPORTS AND ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES
roller blading, basketball court, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, scuba diving or snorkeling, sailing, rafting, wind-surfing, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing
SUITABILITY
children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
SUITABILITY CHKBOX
Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Events Allowed
THEME
Romantic, Away From It All, Family, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions

Location ↑↓

Request Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reviews ↑↓

80th Birthday & Mothers day present

By: Trip Date: 2022-05-07
I was looking for a nice place to take my parents on vacation to celebrate my mother's 80th Birthday & Mother's day.

I am very happy to say that we were all VERY pleased with the accommodation and location. The unit we stayed in was even better than the pictures displayed them to be. Everything was on the ground level which is what we needed for my parents.

My dad's favorite past time was sitting on the screened in porch watching the golfers.

We will definitely be back to stay here again when we take the family for vacation. We had an amazing time here and have some lasting memories with our loved ones.

Great Easter weekend vacay in Sandestin

By: Trip Date: 2022-04-14
We had a great experience staying at 5284 Tivoli. Beautifully decorated unit. Clean. The front master bedroom has a pretty small bathroom and tight shower. Other than that it’s a great unit. Our children and their cousins loved the bunk room! Loved having the 6-seat golf cart with 3-minute ride to the beach.

The Best Unit on the Fairway!

By: Trip Date: 2022-03-25
Just walking in it takes your breath away. We stayed here with my sister and her kids (4 young kids total) and the bunk room was perfect. The unit has the perfect outcropping and you watch the sun go down. We even jumped an uber to places and just walked across the fairway at night to grab it. The cart fit 6 easily and was easy to take to the beach, putt putt, and restaurant. Even a quick golf cart to grab coffee. Could have used some extra trash bags and paper towels but that was an easy fix, and property was attentive. Door dashed some favorite snacks to our porch for the just worked out so well. We were very impressed and it was a vast space.

Family Vacation

By: Trip Date: 2020-10-03
The rental is centrally located. You can get to all areas within 5-10 minutes on the golf cart. The unit was very clean and had an updated decor.

Destin Review

By: Trip Date: 2020-07-18
This is a great and spacious rental. We were very comfortable throughout our stay. It was perfect for our 9 people. Relatively quite unit as well. The golf cart made ice cream and the beach quite accessible and fun. The only complaint was the unit was quite dirty. There were several dirty dishes with eggs and tomato sauce caked on it. There were a couple of roaches so we asked to have the unit sprayed on the outside. There were a couple of dead roaches that we found inside the unit after the unit was sprayed. The kitchen cabinets had food splatter everywhere as well. We had to wipe everything down when we arrived. The sofa is quite dirty and old. There was dust and food crumbs under the cushions and under the sofa itself.

Overall great place! Beautiful decor and location

By: Trip Date: 2020-03-06
Great place to stay! No complaints except the golf cart did not work. I tried calling and sent multiple emails but no response from ANYONE at the office. Again, the place was great. Slightly annoyed though when no one from the office called us back.

Relaxing stay

By: Trip Date: 2019-10-12
Overall it was a good trip, no complaints, had to call management once because we couldn’t find the golf cart key, they answered and were able to tell us where it was, the location is great, close to the beach and just across the street from shopping and food.

We Had a Fantastic Time and Experience!

By: Trip Date: 2019-08-30
We were in town to celebrate my best friend's 40th birthday! The space was absolutely beautiful and was located on a beautiful golf course. The place was clean and we had plenty of towels for the many showers we had to take after leaving the beach - which was only a 3 minute golf cart ride away. The couch was comfy for our movie night and if there was noise, we could never hear it within our space. We will be renting this space again, for our next trip to Destin. The owners did a fabulous job with the design of this incredible space.

5284 Tivoli

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-22
The condo was beautiful and convenient to the pool and a short golf cart ride to the beach. There was plenty of seating for our group. The only frustration is the unit is downstairs and you can hear people walking (running) in the unit above.

Miller family vacation 2019

By: Trip Date: 2019-06-15
Good overall. Couple of issues-kitchen countertops had not been cleaned. Had food residue. Kitchen sink water needs to be fixed. It is backwards and you have to move the handle up and down between hot and cold before the hot “kicks in” and then it never got real hot.

5284 Tivioli

By: Trip Date: 2019-05-11
Third year in a row staying on Tivioli dr. This is one of our favorite spots. Villa is very clean, ac and wifi work great. Beachblue staff is awesome, had issue with golf cart first day and they jumped right on it. Will definitely stay again.

Perfect!

By: Trip Date: 2019-04-14
Great location! Pool was walking distance across the street. Beach was a short golf cart ride away. Baytown was a short car ride away. The kids had a blast! We were a family with 5 adults and 5 kids. The condo was very spacious and very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay again.

Wonderful Family Vacation in a Beautiful Place

By: Trip Date: 2013-06-08
We couldn't have asked for a more perfect place to stay for our family vacation!!! Everything was perfect! We will definitely be back (maybe with a few grandchildren next time. Hint, hint!)