Terms & Conditions

Beachblue Properties, LLC

9300 Baytowne Wharf Blvd, Miramar Beach, Florida 32550

+1 (850)246-3724 

info@beachblueproperties.com


Reservations may be booked up to one year in advance, however rates and properties are subject to change. A down payment of 50% percent is required upon reservation. The advance payment is applied to the total cost of the rental, and is not a damage deposit.

Reservation Confirmation is sent via email along with a rental agreement and golf cart agreement (if applicable). You must sign the applicable paperwork and fax or email it to our office within 10 days of reservation. In the event we do not receive your signed paperwork, the reservation will be cancelled, and our cancellation policy will apply.

Payments – When making a reservation more than 45 days in advance, your down payment may be paid by credit card (MasterCard, Visa, or Discover Card). The final payment is due 45 days prior to arrival. We also accept personal checks for final payment. Our preferred method of payment is E-Check. For reservations made less than 45 days prior to arrival, immediate payment in full is required by credit card (MasterCard, Visa, or Discover Card).

A Processing Fee of $65 is included in the reservation cost for administration and processing of your reservation and is non-refundable upon cancellation.

Sales Tax of 11% is collected on all rentals in Okaloosa County.
Sales Tax of 12% is collected on all rentals in Walton County.

Vacation Rental Damage Insurance is included for a one-time charge of $59. The damage plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that may occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500.

A Housekeeping Fee is added to all reservations. The fee varies depending on the size of the property.

If you CANCEL your reservation more than 45 days prior to the arrival date, you will receive a refund of all monies paid less a $250 cancellation fee. If you cancel your reservation within 45 days of the arrival date, you will lose all monies paid unless Traveler’s Insurance has been purchased (as outlined below).

CSA Travel Cancellation/Interruption Insurance is offered for each reservation. Travel insurance is optional, but strongly recommended. Please note the terms and conditions applied to pre-existing health conditions as outlined in the CSA insurance policy. No refunds will be given in the event of a mandatory evacuation if the guest does not purchase CSA insurance. For questions concerning the travel insurance, please call CSA directly at 800-554-9839. The insurance premium is 6.95% of the total rental cost.

Minimum Age to reserve a property is 25 years old unless the property listing specifically states otherwise. Non-compliance with our age requirement will result in immediate eviction in accordance with Florida State Statute 509.141, and will be treated as a reservation cancellation. Our cancellation policy will apply. Reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed.

Check In Time is 4:00 P.M. or later. On rare occasions, due to housekeeping or maintenance issues, your rental property may not be ready until 5:00 P.M.

Check Out Time is promptly 10:00 A.M.

Smoking is not allowed inside any of our properties, and will result in a $200 fee. You may smoke outside.

Pets are not allowed without specific permission from Beach Blue Properties, LLC. Evidence of an unauthorized pet inside the property will result in a $200 fee.

A Rental Agreement will be emailed in its entirety upon reservation.

Beach Blue

Contact Us

9300 Baytowne Wharf Blvd
Miramar Beach, Florida 32550

+1 (850) 246-3724
info@beachblueproperties.com

Our Location